Managing your team and organization settings
Your organization is created automatically when you sign up. Manage it from Organization in the sidebar.
Update your organization name and display name.
Invite team members to help manage conversations.
The user receives an email invitation. View pending invitations in the Pending Users tab.
View a log of actions taken within the organization.
At the bottom of General settings, you can permanently delete the organization. This removes all projects, conversations, and data. This action cannot be undone.